• Image of Closed Doors and Broken Mirrors

Debut-Album including the singles "Runaway" and "Gone Forever". Pre-Order now!
Every 5th order comes with some goodies.

1. Nowhere to Run
2. Escape from You
3. Disappointed
4. Gone Forever feat. Tony Lovato
5. Better Without You
6. On My Own
7. Away from Home
8. One Last Time
9. Still Waiting
10. Through These Walls
11. Runaway